Fixtures/Results 2014/15

Fri 27th Jun – First day of training, 14:30 @The Aftrap, Zuiderpark

Sun 13th Jul – Family/Open day @ Kyocera stadium

2014

Pre season

Sat 5th Jul – DVV Delft 1 v 5 ADO 15:30 @ Sportpark Kerkpolder; Delft

Wed 9th Jul – DHC Delft 1 v 5 ADO 19:30 @ Sportpark Brasserskade; Delft

Mon 14th – 18th Jul Traning Camp in Leende

Fri 18th Jul – ADO 1 v 1 FC Eindhoven 16:00  @ Sportpark de Groote Speel; Leende

Tue 22nd Jul – ADO 3 v 0 FC Dordrecht 19.00 @ Terrein DSO; Zoetermeer

Sat 26th Juli – ADO 0 v 4 Konyaspor 14.30 @Terrein Laakkwartier; Den Haag

Tue 29th Jul –  ADO 1 v 0 OFI Kreta 19:00  @ Kyocera Stadium

Sun 3rd Aug – ADO 2 v 0 Levante 14:30 @ Kyocera stadium

League and Cup games

Sun 10th Aug – ADO 0 v 1 Feyenoord 12:30

Sat 16th Aug – FC Twente 2 v 2 ADO 19:45

Sun 24th Aug – ADO 3 v 0 FC Gronngen 14:30

Sat 30th Aug – Cambuur Leeuwarden 3 v 2 ADO 18:30

Sun 14th Sep – FC Utrecht 0 v 0 ADO 12:30

Sat 20th Sep – ADO 1 v 1 Go Ahead Eagles 19:45

Tue 23rd Sep – Almere City 2 v 2 ADO Den Haag (Cup) ADO lost 2-0 on penalties

Sat 27th Sep – ADO 2 v 3 AZ Alkmaar 20:45

Fri 3rd Oct – Vitesse Arnhem 6 v 1 ADO 20:00

Sat 18th Oct – NAC Breda 1 v 1 ADO 20:45

Fri 24th Oct – ADO 2 v 0 FC Dordrecht 20:00

Sat 1st Nov – PSV Eindhoven 1 v 0 ADO 20:45

Sat 8th Nov – ADO 3 v 2 Willem II 18:30

Sun 23rd Nov – Heracles Almelo 3 v 1 ADO 14:30

Sun 30th Nov – ADO 1 v 1 Ajax 12:30

Sun 7th Dec – PEC Zwolle 3 v 1 ADO 12:30

Sat 13th Dec – ADO 2 v 2 Excelsior 19:45

Fri 19th Dec – sc Heerenveen 0 v 0 ADO 20:00

2015

Thu 9th Jan – ADO 2 v 0 KF Skënderbeu 16:00 friendly @ Estepona training camp

Sat 17th Jan – ADO 2 v 2 Cambuur Leeuwarden 19:45

Sun 25th Jan – Go Ahead Eagles 1 v 0 ADO 16:45

Sun 1st Feb – Feyenoord 2 v 1 ADO 12:30

Wed 4th Feb – ADO 2 v 0 FC Twente 18:30

Sat 7th Feb – FC Dordrecht 0 v 0 ADO 18:30

Sat 14th Feb – ADO 3 v 2 NAC Breda 20:45

Sat 21st Feb – ADO 3 v 2 PEC Zwolle 18:30

Sun 1st Mar – FC Groningen 1 v 1 ADO 14:30

Sat 7th Mar – ADO 0 v 1 sc Heerenveen 19:45

Sun 15th Mar – ADO 1 v 3 Heracles Almelo 12:30

Sun 22nd Mar – Ajax 1 v 0 ADO 16:45

Wed 25th Mar – ADO 3 v 1 SC Telstar Friendly 14:00

Sun 5th Apr – Excelsior 2 v 3 ADO 14:30

Sun 12th Apr – ADO 2 v 0 FC Utrecht 16:45

Sat 18th Apr – AZ Alkmaar 3 v 1 ADO 18:30

Fri 24th Apr – ADO 1 v 0 Vitesse Arnhem 20:00

Sun 10th May – Willem II 1 v 0 ADO 14:30

Sun 17th May -ADO 2 v 3 PSV Eindhoven 14:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *