Fixtures/Results/Reports

Sat 1st Aug – Family/Open day @ The Kyocera Stadium, starts at 10.00

Pre Season

Fri 26th Jun – ADO ladies 1 v 2 CTO Eindhoven  17:00 (Kyocera Stadion)

From 4th July, the preparationa are interrupted for three weeks, after which it will resume on 27th July.

Wed 5th Aug – ADO ladies 5 v 1 Barendrecht 19:30  Details HERE

Sat 8th AugSSS Klaawaal 1 v 8 ADO ladies 12.30 Details HERE

Wed 12th Aug – ADO ladies 4 v 0 SV Saestum Details HERE

Sat 15th Aug – ADO ladies 7 v 1 B1Wippolder 14:00 Details HERE

League & Cup games

2015

Fri 21st Aug – ADO ladies 0 v 2 FC Twente 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 28th Aug – PSV 4 v 1 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 4th Sep – ADO ladies 2 v 0 sc Heerenveen 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 11th Sep Ajax 0 v 0 ADO ladies 19:30 Detail HERE

Fri 25th Sep ADO ladies 1 v 1 PEC Zwolle 19:30

Fri 9th Oct – Telstar 3 v 2 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 16th Oct – sc Heerenveen 1 v 1 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 30th Oct ADO ladies 1 v 2 Ajax 19:30 Details HERE

 Fri 6th Nov – PEC Zwolle 5 v 5 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Thu 12th Nov – ADO ladies 4 v 1 CTO Amsterdam 17:00 Friendly

Fri 20th Nov ADO ladies 4 v 3 Telstar 19:30 Report HERE

Fri 4th Dec – FC Twente 3 v 1 ADO ladies 19:30 Report HERE

Fri 11th Dec ADO ladies 5 v 1 PSV 19:30 Report HERE

Fri 18th Dec – ADO ladies 3 v 0 sc Heerenveen 19:30 Report HERE

2016

Fri 29th Jan – Ajax 10 ADO ladies 19:30

Sat 6th Feb – SSS Klaaswaal 1 v 6 ADO ladies 14:30 1/8 Beker (Cup)

Fri 12th Feb – ADO ladies 1 v 0 FC Twente 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 19th Feb – PSV 2 v 1 ADO ladies 17:00 Details HERE

Fri 26th Feb – ADO ladies 3 v 2 PEC Zwolle 19:30 Details HERE

Sat 12th Mar – R.H.K.V.V. 1 v 6 ADO ladies (Cup) 1/4 final Details HERE

Fri 25th Mar – Telstar 0 v 3 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 1st Apr – sc Heerenveen 0 v 3 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 15th Apr – ADO ladies 0 v 2 Ajax 19:30 Details HERE

Sat 23rd April – ADO ladies 3 v 1 SC Buitenveldert 18:30 Semi-Final KNVB Beker (Cup) Details HERE

Fri 29th Apr – FC Twente 7 v 1 ADO ladies 19:00 Details HERE

Fri 6th May – ADO ladies 2 v 1 PSV 19:30 

Fri 13th May – PEC Zwolle 0 v 4 ADO ladies 19:30 Details HERE

Fri 20th May – ADO ladies 1 v 2 Telstar 19:30 Details HERE

Sat 28th May – ADO 1 v 0 Ajax 18:30 KNVB Beker Final Details HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *